The Graduate Singers

Music Director

Adyll Hardy is the Music Director of The Graduate Singers. Adyll honed his musicianship singing in numerous award-winning choirs such as The National University of Singapore Choir, The Vocal Consort, and the SYC Ensemble Singers. He was awarded a distinction in ATCL Recital in Singing as well as an Advanced Performance Certificate from Trinity College London. Adyll attained his Diploma in Conducting from London College of Music in 2013, and ALCM in Conducting from London College of Music in 2015. In 2012, Adyll received the Tan Ean Kiam Award from NUS Centre for the Arts, which honours individuals who have contributed significantly to the arts community as alumni of NUS.

The Singers


Suat Huang Chia / Nick Tan / Chun Fang Tay / Samantha Wee / Michelle Yeoh


Mandy Kho / Pei Min Lim / Ruby Lin / Michelle Mak / Charmaine Tan / Germaine Tan / Hui Min Tjan


Dexter Bouw / Kuek Jing / Aditya Santoso / Ivan Soong / Gerald Tan / Joel Tan / Ferdinand Hans Wianto


Harris Ang / Julien Li / Steven Nilam / Aaron Sim / Anthony Tan